Change successfully.

One of the thorniest issues faced by companies today is change and change processes: internal restructuring, taking on new business partners, changing ownership structure, new business fields, take-overs and much more besides.

The disruption caused by such changes can often lead to misunderstandings and even resistance on the part of employees, customers and partners.

For change to succeed, it must be actively supported by all parties involved. They should all have confidence that the measures being implemented are the correct ones, and commit to the change to help bring it to fruition.


A policy of open and honest communication.

Promote your change and make it clear it will open up new opportunities for all involved – both internal and external.

shortways communications will support such processes in your company with individual, communication strategies leading the way to success. As coach and mediator, we will accompany you through changes to ensure communication is clear and open. We will also pay attention to the important issue of intercultural adaptation.

We will work with you to create a basis for a stimulating and change-friendly corporate culture.

So talk to us!

 
Honesty is the best policy.

Mit Erfolg verändern.

Eines der brisantesten Themen in Unternehmen sind heute Veränderungsprozesse: interne Umstrukturierungen, die Akzeptanz neuer Geschäftspartner, die Änderung von Beteiligungsverhältnissen, neue Geschäftsfelder, Akquisitionen und mehr.

Diese oftmals sehr tiefgreifenden Änderungen können bei Ihren Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Partnern in einer ersten Reaktion auf Unverständnis oder sogar Ablehnung stoßen.

Daher hängt das Gelingen von Veränderungen entscheidend davon ab, dass sie von jedem Beteiligten aktiv unterstützt werden. Alle müssen in die Richtigkeit der Ma├čnahmen vertrauen und die Entwicklung mittragen, um sie zum Erfolg zu führen.


Ehrliche und direkte Informationspolitik.

Werben Sie für Ihren Wandel und machen Sie deutlich, dass sich dahinter neue Chancen für alle Beteiligten verbergen – intern wie extern.

shortways communications begleitet diese Prozesse in Unternehmen mit individuellen, zielführenden Kommunikationsstrategien. Als Coach und Mediator stehen wir Ihnen während des Umstellungsprozesses zur Seite und sorgen für eine klare, verständliche Kommunikation. Dabei behalten wir auch das wichtige Thema der interkulturellen Anpassung im Auge.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen schaffen wir eine Basis für eine motivierende und veränderungsfreundliche Unternehmenskultur.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

 
Ehrliche Informationspolitik